We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Frahm's Service Center
507-282-0497
2239 S.E. Park Lane
Rochester, MN 55904
43.998970 -92.431423
http://frahms.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
67 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary 10/22/2015
Always consistently good service.
  Gary 10/15/2015
  Ken 09/11/2015
The service was excellent. I got right in the day after I called and fixed my vehicle without any problems. Will certainly go back.
  Sam 09/04/2015
Quality work done in a timely fashion.
  Sue 08/27/2015
honest and no-nonsense service. Recommend them to anyone
  Miranda 08/06/2015
Great service and prices! You don't feel like they are ripping you off and if something more is wrong, they will show you and explain what's wrong. They get everything done within timely manner and are flexible to your needs if need be.
  Dustin 08/06/2015
Great job guys.
  Laura 07/30/2015
  Ron 06/25/2015
I bought 62 Dodge pick up that was running rough. The previous owner told me what he thought was wrong. Jeff was able to diagnose the problem ( different form what I was told) and repair it quickly. Truck runs great now.
  Lynn 06/04/2015
Love the Friendly and curtious staff and service at Frahms.
  Able 05/14/2015
Frahm's has always done right by me. I have had various mechanical issues serviced over the years and they have never failed me. I highly recommend them for any of your vehicle needs.
  Susan 04/17/2015
I have been having Frahm's work on my car for the last 6 years and I am always very satisfied with their work.
  Lee 04/09/2015
Excellent as usual.
  Lee 04/03/2015
I have taking my vehicles to Frahms for about thirty years. They are always fair, and get things fixed right.
  Roselio 04/02/2015
Good service,Fair price frendly.
  Scott 02/19/2015
Very satisfied with the quick service. I appreciate Jeff and Todd and how they use their skills to keep my car in good shape!
  Laura 01/25/2015
I whole heartedly recommend Frahm's to all of my friends. I not only appreciate their excellent work and thorough knowledge and professionalism but also their integrity. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Rebecca 12/15/2014
Frahm's Service Center has THE BEST customer service that I have ever experienced. They took great care of my car and me!
  Rusty 10/09/2014
Todd has great customer service with updates as to what is going on with the vehicles that we have serviced. Thank you for being honest Todd.
  Chris 09/18/2014
Great guys, always ready to help with anything and everything!
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
507-282-0497
near by local auto car shop
2239 S.E. Park Lane
Rochester, MN 55904
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo