We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Frahm's Service Center
507-282-0497
2239 S.E. Park Lane
Rochester, MN 55904
43.998970 -92.431423
http://frahms.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susan 04/17/2015
I have been having Frahm's work on my car for the last 6 years and I am always very satisfied with their work.
  Lee 04/09/2015
Excellent as usual.
  Lee 04/03/2015
I have taking my vehicles to Frahms for about thirty years. They are always fair, and get things fixed right.
  Roselio 04/02/2015
Good service,Fair price frendly.
  Scott 02/19/2015
Very satisfied with the quick service. I appreciate Jeff and Todd and how they use their skills to keep my car in good shape!
  Laura 01/25/2015
I whole heartedly recommend Frahm's to all of my friends. I not only appreciate their excellent work and thorough knowledge and professionalism but also their integrity. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Rebecca 12/15/2014
Frahm's Service Center has THE BEST customer service that I have ever experienced. They took great care of my car and me!
  Rusty 10/09/2014
Todd has great customer service with updates as to what is going on with the vehicles that we have serviced. Thank you for being honest Todd.
  Chris 09/18/2014
Great guys, always ready to help with anything and everything!
  Donald 09/11/2014
i have enjoyed over 10 years of great service
  Tamela 08/21/2014
My brother Todd is an awesome mechanic. I have recommended and will continue to recommend him to others.
  Able 05/15/2014
I have always received speedy and reliable service no matter what I have done. Thanks for make the customer #1 Abe
  Susan 04/08/2014
  Lee 05/17/2013
  Gloria 02/07/2013
  Sue 10/23/2014
Service was quick and friendly. Too bad they are way across town from where I live.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
507-282-0497
near by local auto car shop
2239 S.E. Park Lane
Rochester, MN 55904
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo