Reviews

Frahm's Service Center


507-282-0497
2239 S.E. Park Lane
Rochester, MN 55904
43.998970 -92.431423
http://frahms.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (52)


 5     Scott 02/19/2015
Very satisfied with the quick service. I appreciate Jeff and Todd and how they use their skills to keep my car in good shape!

 5     Laura 01/25/2015
I whole heartedly recommend Frahm's to all of my friends. I not only appreciate their excellent work and thorough knowledge and professionalism but also their integrity. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

 5     Rebecca 12/15/2014
Frahm's Service Center has THE BEST customer service that I have ever experienced. They took great care of my car and me!

 5     Rusty 10/09/2014
Todd has great customer service with updates as to what is going on with the vehicles that we have serviced. Thank you for being honest Todd.

 5     Chris 09/18/2014
Great guys, always ready to help with anything and everything!

 5     Donald 09/11/2014
i have enjoyed over 10 years of great service

 5     Tamela 08/21/2014
My brother Todd is an awesome mechanic. I have recommended and will continue to recommend him to others.

 5     Able 05/15/2014
I have always received speedy and reliable service no matter what I have done. Thanks for make the customer #1 Abe

 5     Susan 04/08/2014

 5     Lee 05/17/2013

 5     Gloria 02/07/2013

 4     Sue 10/23/2014
Service was quick and friendly. Too bad they are way across town from where I live.

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next
Records per page: