We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Frahm's Service Center
507-282-0497
2239 S.E. Park Lane
Rochester, MN 55904
43.998970 -92.431423
http://frahms.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
64 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Laura 12/22/2016
We love Frahm's Service Center! Jeff and Todd are not only excellent mechanics, they are men of integrity. We have been trusting Frahm's with our vehicles for almost 10 years. Whether we need tires, a battery, oil change or something major, Frahm's takes care of it. After being taken advantage of at a dealer service center, we always go to Frahm's.
  Jim 10/13/2016
  Pamela 08/28/2016
easy to schedule. fair pricing. always go the extra step in care of your car!! thank you
  Gary 08/11/2016
always reliable,
  Lee 05/26/2016
  Joann 04/07/2016
Frahm's Service Center is the best place around for knowledgeable automobile service and repair. I never have to worry about taking my vehicles there or being over charged.
  Gloria 03/24/2016
Fabulous people to do business with. Efficient and timely. Can't say enough good about them.
  Laura 03/18/2016
  Gary 03/03/2016
  Ron 02/04/2016
  Ron 01/21/2016
I have always been very happy with the service I have gotten at Frahm's. They have never taken more than a day to get to my car and they have always done a great job. Numerous times I have stopped in to get something checked out and they have made some quick little fix and not even charged me or gave me a very small charge. When I have had bigger work done they always get it done in timely fashion. I have never had to have something redone. They will let you know if they find something else wrong but they do not pressure you to get unnecessary work done like some places. My mom has had similar experiences with them and is thrilled with them. I highly recommend Frahm's!
  Gary 01/14/2016
as usual,service was excellent and accommodating. Work was prompt and well done.I do recommend them. Gary Mudge rochester
  Laura 01/08/2016
Frahm's Service Center is the best. After nothing but excellent and trustworthy service for years (5+), I completely trust the mechanics/owners of this business!
  Lee 12/17/2015
As usual the service was excellent. I have, and will continue to recommend you to anyone who asks.
  Jim 12/11/2015
As always excellent service!
  Lynn 12/03/2015
I always get 100% satisfaction from Frahms !
  Gary 12/03/2015
excellent as always
  Gary 10/22/2015
Always consistently good service.
  Gary 10/15/2015
  Ken 09/11/2015
The service was excellent. I got right in the day after I called and fixed my vehicle without any problems. Will certainly go back.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
507-282-0497
near by local auto car shop
2239 S.E. Park Lane
Rochester, MN 55904
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo