We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Frahm's Service Center
507-282-0497
2239 S.E. Park Lane
Rochester, MN 55904
43.998970 -92.431423
http://frahms.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary 03/03/2016
  Ron 02/04/2016
  Ron 01/21/2016
I have always been very happy with the service I have gotten at Frahm's. They have never taken more than a day to get to my car and they have always done a great job. Numerous times I have stopped in to get something checked out and they have made some quick little fix and not even charged me or gave me a very small charge. When I have had bigger work done they always get it done in timely fashion. I have never had to have something redone. They will let you know if they find something else wrong but they do not pressure you to get unnecessary work done like some places. My mom has had similar experiences with them and is thrilled with them. I highly recommend Frahm's!
  Gary 01/14/2016
as usual,service was excellent and accommodating. Work was prompt and well done.I do recommend them. Gary Mudge rochester
  Laura 01/08/2016
Frahm's Service Center is the best. After nothing but excellent and trustworthy service for years (5+), I completely trust the mechanics/owners of this business!
  Lee 12/17/2015
As usual the service was excellent. I have, and will continue to recommend you to anyone who asks.
  Jim 12/11/2015
As always excellent service!
  Lynn 12/03/2015
I always get 100% satisfaction from Frahms !
  Gary 12/03/2015
excellent as always
  Gary 10/22/2015
Always consistently good service.
  Gary 10/15/2015
  Ken 09/11/2015
The service was excellent. I got right in the day after I called and fixed my vehicle without any problems. Will certainly go back.
  Sam 09/04/2015
Quality work done in a timely fashion.
  Sue 08/27/2015
honest and no-nonsense service. Recommend them to anyone
  Miranda 08/06/2015
Great service and prices! You don't feel like they are ripping you off and if something more is wrong, they will show you and explain what's wrong. They get everything done within timely manner and are flexible to your needs if need be.
  Dustin 08/06/2015
Great job guys.
  Laura 07/30/2015
  Ron 06/25/2015
I bought 62 Dodge pick up that was running rough. The previous owner told me what he thought was wrong. Jeff was able to diagnose the problem ( different form what I was told) and repair it quickly. Truck runs great now.
  Lynn 06/04/2015
Love the Friendly and curtious staff and service at Frahms.
  Able 05/14/2015
Frahm's has always done right by me. I have had various mechanical issues serviced over the years and they have never failed me. I highly recommend them for any of your vehicle needs.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
507-282-0497
near by local auto car shop
2239 S.E. Park Lane
Rochester, MN 55904
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo