Reviews

Frahm's Service Center


507-282-0497
2239 S.E. Park Lane
Rochester, MN 55904
43.998970 -92.431423
http://frahms.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (52)


 5     Laura 01/08/2016
Frahm's Service Center is the best. After nothing but excellent and trustworthy service for years (5+), I completely trust the mechanics/owners of this business!

 5     Lee 12/17/2015
As usual the service was excellent. I have, and will continue to recommend you to anyone who asks.

 5     Jim 12/11/2015
As always excellent service!

 5     Lynn 12/03/2015
I always get 100% satisfaction from Frahms !

 5     Gary 12/03/2015
excellent as always

 5     Gary 10/22/2015
Always consistently good service.

 5     Gary 10/15/2015

 5     Ken 09/11/2015
The service was excellent. I got right in the day after I called and fixed my vehicle without any problems. Will certainly go back.

 5     Sam 09/04/2015
Quality work done in a timely fashion.

 5     Sue 08/27/2015
honest and no-nonsense service. Recommend them to anyone

 5     Miranda 08/06/2015
Great service and prices! You don't feel like they are ripping you off and if something more is wrong, they will show you and explain what's wrong. They get everything done within timely manner and are flexible to your needs if need be.

 5     Dustin 08/06/2015
Great job guys.

 5     Laura 07/30/2015

 5     Ron 06/25/2015
I bought 62 Dodge pick up that was running rough. The previous owner told me what he thought was wrong. Jeff was able to diagnose the problem ( different form what I was told) and repair it quickly. Truck runs great now.

 5     Lynn 06/04/2015
Love the Friendly and curtious staff and service at Frahms.

 5     Able 05/14/2015
Frahm's has always done right by me. I have had various mechanical issues serviced over the years and they have never failed me. I highly recommend them for any of your vehicle needs.

 5     Susan 04/17/2015
I have been having Frahm's work on my car for the last 6 years and I am always very satisfied with their work.

 5     Lee 04/09/2015
Excellent as usual.

 5     Lee 04/03/2015
I have taking my vehicles to Frahms for about thirty years. They are always fair, and get things fixed right.

 5     Roselio 04/02/2015
Good service,Fair price frendly.

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next
Records per page: