Reviews

Frahm's Service Center


507-282-0497
2239 S.E. Park Lane
Rochester, MN 55904
43.998970 -92.431423
http://frahms.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (52)


 5     Lee 07/27/2017

 5     Lee 07/14/2017
As usual service is excellent.

 5     Gloria 07/06/2017
Always so helpful in times of car trouble. Best there is

 5     Gloria 06/29/2017
Thanks for always helping me with my needs for the car.

 5     Laura 04/27/2017
Todd and Jeff are the best. Honest, fast, and expert!

 5     Mike 03/31/2017
In this day and age of "Fake News", it is great to know that there is nothing fake about the high quality of work and personal integrity at Frahm"s Service Center. The people are honest, the prices are fair, and the job is done right the first time.

 5     Arthur 02/09/2017

 5     Joann 12/30/2016
As always you guys are awesome!

 5     Laura 12/22/2016
We love Frahm's Service Center! Jeff and Todd are not only excellent mechanics, they are men of integrity. We have been trusting Frahm's with our vehicles for almost 10 years. Whether we need tires, a battery, oil change or something major, Frahm's takes care of it. After being taken advantage of at a dealer service center, we always go to Frahm's.

 5     Jim 10/13/2016

 5     Pamela 08/28/2016
easy to schedule. fair pricing. always go the extra step in care of your car!! thank you

 5     Gary 08/11/2016
always reliable,

 5     Lee 05/26/2016

 5     Joann 04/07/2016
Frahm's Service Center is the best place around for knowledgeable automobile service and repair. I never have to worry about taking my vehicles there or being over charged.

 5     Gloria 03/24/2016
Fabulous people to do business with. Efficient and timely. Can't say enough good about them.

 5     Laura 03/18/2016

 5     Gary 03/03/2016

 5     Ron 02/04/2016

 5     Ron 01/21/2016
I have always been very happy with the service I have gotten at Frahm's. They have never taken more than a day to get to my car and they have always done a great job. Numerous times I have stopped in to get something checked out and they have made some quick little fix and not even charged me or gave me a very small charge. When I have had bigger work done they always get it done in timely fashion. I have never had to have something redone. They will let you know if they find something else wrong but they do not pressure you to get unnecessary work done like some places. My mom has had similar experiences with them and is thrilled with them. I highly recommend Frahm's!

 5     Gary 01/14/2016
as usual,service was excellent and accommodating. Work was prompt and well done.I do recommend them. Gary Mudge rochester

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: